Mystic Messenger

How to save the game in Mystic Messenger

save mystic messenger game

We teach you how to save the game in Mystic Messenger easily.

It may seem silly but it is not, and it is likely that many are wondering how to save the game in Mystic Messenger. Is the progress saved in some manual way? It’s automatic? What should you do to not lose what has been achieved so far? Do not worry because it is very simple and we will help you step by step.

How to save the game in Mystic Messenger fast and easy

You must bear in mind that the game saves the game automatically, but not exactly in the same way as any other game. What Mystic Messenger does is save your progress when you finish a route. That is, if you finish a route of a character you can start again without losing that progress. Within your profile you can check this easily.

If you want to save the game in Mystic Messenger manually, enter the Settings menu and right below your photo and your username will appear the option to save the progress. You just have to click on that possibility and your progress will be assured.

Remember that we have many guides and tips from Mystic Messenger, such as this one in which we help you to conquer Seven or this one in which we indicate the complete Zen route.

Comment here